Missing Flash Plugin
At a Glance

Dan Welcher: Haleakala / Prairie Light / Clarinet Concerto
(Naxos: #8.559287)
cover art
American Classics Series; Honolulu Symphony Orchestra; Richard Chamberlain, Bill Jackson

(click title for details)
Woodwind Quintet No. 1
(for woodwind quintet; 1967)
Woodwind Quintet No. 2
(for woodwind quintet; 1977)
You Can Fool...
(for Percussion Quartet; 2009)
(for flute, violin, viola, and cello; 1990)

Email: dwelcher1@me.com

Mailing Address:

Dan Welcher
Butler School of Music
2406 Robert Dedman Drive, Stop E 3100
Austin, Texas 78712